Outpourings of the Heart Part 1

I found myself crying again. Deep pain. Throbbing. I’m missing you again. I’m missing every part of you in my life.

I never thought I would ever ask myself again this question: why did you have to leave? why did you have to do that and cause me this unending pain? You took your own life and you didn’t realize that you took mine, too.

i find myself lost in translation again. I am in once again mourning for a lost love.

I am yearning for you. I am forever longing for your warm embrace, your loving touch, and your magical kisses.

The last seven years of my life, never a day goes by that I didn’t think of you. Since the day you walked into my life, your face has always been the only image of a man that mind and my heart knows.

God, i’m missing you sooo bad! I realized, all those days that I felt not wanting you are the days when i’m cheating myself of reality. Those ae the days that i succesfully ran away from the sad reality of my life—that you are indeed gone and will never come back again in this life.

I am crying. Deeply crying. Tears continously flow down my eyes as I’m typing this. It is the only way i know to let this heavy feeling in my heart breakaway. I don’t have anyone to talk to about you. They’ve all grown tired f listening to my stories of us. I only have myself and my little space to cherish us and the memories we both shared wonderfully.

I love you. I am forever loving every part of you in my life. you are the greatest man I’ve ever met in my life. You will forever be God’s most precious gift to me.

Go on loving me, too, until we see each other again in God’s wonderful paradise.

 

Note: repost from my Blogger site (December 2009)

Leave a comment