A Spur of the Moment Note to my Blog.

Dear Blog,

We have a lot of catching ups to do. I missed pouring out my thoughts on your pages. Soon. I’ll just have to finish my work and school backlogs and we’ll be able to spend great writing times with each other again. You’ll be amazed at my stories about my first ever Panagbenga Festival experience, my most-loved Guimaras escapades with my since time immemorial friends, and the very recent one–my first international trip with former officemates-turned-great-friends-and-travel-buddies. Oh yeah, Macau-HK baby! I’ll be telling you some tips on how to travel on a budget as well as rules when traveling out of the country. Plus! Plus! Wait for the heartwarming letter of a single lady to her future husband:-)

See, we really have lots of things to talk about soon. Just please bear with my busyness for now.

See you soon.

With much love,

 

 

Leave a Reply

