Usapang Bata # 50-51

Still inside Escuela Legarda:

Usapang Bata # 50

The bully teacher in me strikes again:

Me: Gianna, bakit hindi ka pumasok kahapon?
(although suspended naman talaga ang class the day before, but I was just trying to jest her)
Gianna: Kasi wala yung dila ko.
Me: Ha? San nman nagpunta yung dila mo?
Gianna: Sa Mercury.
Me: Anong ginawa nya sa Mercury?
Gianna: Bumili siya ng battery kasi wala na siyang battery., Look oh! (and showed me her tongue)

This little girl never fails to amaze me whenever she talks:-)

Gianna:-)

Usapang Bata # 51

I made a survey among my boys in school:

Me: Joaqui, is my nail polish pretty?
Joaqui: Yes
Me: Do you like it?
Joaqui: No! (and ran away)

Joaqui the Funny boy:-)

Me: Dylan, is my nail polish pretty?
Dylan: Yes
Me: Do you like it?
Dylan: No!
Me: but why?
Dylan: Because I’m a boy and boys don’t have nail polish.

VERY GOOD! Their parents could now relax:-) These boys are indeed ‘barakos.’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

