Dear Enemy: Your Mission Failed!

Eventhough it’s still dark in here
The enemy failed to blind my eyes from seeing the tiny spark of hope in this place
Even if it’s difficult
Even if it’s uncertain
There’s still no other place I’d rather me now than HERE
Because this is where God wants me to be
The enemy failed on his mission to draw me away from my King
This season, these struggles just brought me a lot closer to Him.
I will continue to wait on Him and I will sing praise to Him while I’m waiting
For I know that His plans for my life never fails
His love never fails…

One thought on “Dear Enemy: Your Mission Failed!

Leave a Reply

